Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I may have already posted this, but I will do it again anyway.

I picked up my 400 last month. Have only had a few good days so far to ride, but it sure put the fever in me. I spend hours on my puter looking at a map and thinking where I will ride to this summer.

:) Although I am a newbie, I certainly feel comfortable on this bike.

I live in Central Indiana. If there others that may see this that are somewhat close, lets talk.

Regards,

Don

·
Registered
16 Posts
I am not from your area but I agree with you it is one great bike to ride. i have the 650 and can't say enough good things about it

·
Registered
13,278 Posts
Welcome to the BurgmanUSA forums Don. Glad to have you join us. Congratulations on the Burgman 400 purchase. There's no cure for that fever ... other than riding. :)

·
Registered
925 Posts
Thanks for joining us Don. Welcome to Burgman USA 8)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi Don,

I'm new to this site, also. Got an '04 650 just a coupla weeks ago. Love it! Are there any other central Indiana burgies out there?

Dave

·
Registered
2,070 Posts
Hi Don, I live in Louisville and just got a 650.

Let's ride sometime!

·
Premium Member
4,516 Posts
I'll say it again....ya'll need to head for Nashville, Ind. And get The Danger Zone from Dunkirk to go with ya. Just do it. Pic's please.

·
Registered
2,070 Posts
You can absolutely count on the fact that I will be riding in Brown Co. IN quite a lot. I love Nashville and the state park. I met my GF there, and will be spending lots of time riding whenever I can.

Now, if only Sylvia would get here! She's stuck in Columbus, OH at the North American Van Lines warehouse (been there for 3 days already) and according to NA, they won't be delivering her until Tuesday

All I can say is: AAAAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!

·
Registered
3,323 Posts