Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone,

I am new to this web site and I just wanted to introduce myself to all of you. My name is Richard and I live in beuatiful Quebec City, Canada. I own a Burgman 650 (blue) which I purchased last falll, and therefore my 650 is in strorage until at least the end of April 2005. I cannot wait for the day that I can get it out. I was really glad to find this web site. I was just browsing differrent web sites and I found this one. I cannot believe the amount of information that is on it and the amount of knowledge that everyone has about their particular vehicle. It has given me a lot of information to read and help me get through these winter months. I am also excited because I am going to a bike show here in Quebec City tomorrow to see what is new for 2005. I am 53 years old and I was lucky enough to retire last year. Beside the 650 my hobbies include golf and downhill skiing. I guess that is about all for now and I look forward to joining in on some conversations. Thank you in advance for all of the great information and especially to those you have taken the time to build and maintain this web site. :lol:

·
Registered
925 Posts
Welcome to the forum Richard 8)

·
Registered
969 Posts
Hey, Richard.

I'm a 53 year-old skiier, too. I think there's several of us on the Forum. (But I hate golf. :shock: ) :lol:

Steve

·
Premium Member
11,296 Posts
Hi Richard

Glad you found us and welcome to the forum. :hello2:

Please join in, tell us more about your machine and ridin' experiences, post pics etc and come in to the tavern for a beer and have a laugh.

:)

·
Premium Member
11,296 Posts
wasions said:
Hey, Richard.

I'm a 53 year-old skiier, too. I think there's several of us on the Forum. (But I hate golf. :shock: ) :lol:

Steve