1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
585 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Premium Member
12,600 Posts
Was it just me or right at the end did Roy seem more interested in the cop on the big boys bike rather than Susan on the Honda 50? :laughing6:
the way he was focused I think the cop could have been on a unicycle with a flat!:booty:

·
Registered
2,834 Posts
Remember slogan: '' You meet the nicest people on a Honda''

Honda arrival change motorcycling for ever, it make motorcycling respectable, affordable, give motorcycling class.

The Honda CUB be inexpensive and bullet proof, anyone could ride CUB without problem. CUB get aver 100 mpg plus have leg protection.

·
Registered
1,116 Posts
Brought back memories of my early riding days. Bikes overall were a lot smaller back then. I started out on a Honda Cub, was considered to be enough. Rode it for two years then upgraded. My 305 Honda Scrambler was considered to be a pretty big bike when I started riding it. Saw both of those bikes in the film.

Namaste'
Doug in Kentucky

·
Registered
1,116 Posts
Oh to live again in simpler times :D
Oh, I don't think things were simple back then at all. Many of us were looking at being drafted and having to go to Vietnam.

Namaste'
Doug in Kentucky

·
Registered
739 Posts
Oh, I don't think things were simple back then at all. Many of us were looking at being drafted and having to go to Vietnam.

Namaste'
Doug in Kentucky
My draft # 125... My brother was #2.. He flunked his physical..

·
Registered
1,204 Posts
Oh to live again in simpler times :D