Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have a 2006 Burgman AN400, Model 4K. I'm looking to replace my ECU and hopefully take care of this c41 code I'm dealing with. I'm a noob so excuse this question if it's a no brainer but how important is it for the models to match up when buying a ECU? I have an affordable option to get the 5/6K model of the ECU so I'm hoping that would work??? Thx in advance if anyone knows this and can help.

·
Premium Member
2,368 Posts

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I'm interested in knowing what the difference is between part #'s 32920-15G10 & 32920-15GB0?? Can either of these ECU's be functional in a 06 Burgman AN400?? Thx

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Both are for a 06 Burgman AN400, trying to find out if they are interchangeable?

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
What I noticed is one is for the 3&4k models and the other is for 5&6K models. So I assume they are not interchangeable since they make the distinction. Sucks too cause for the 5k model a used ECU cost $75 and and since there's no used ones around for a 4k it'd cost $450, big difference.

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #10