Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
341 Posts
Welcome Mark. I'm new to BurgmanUSA , too. I live in Shreveport. I'll look up your city and see how far you are from me. Maybe take a weekend trip to Bethel!

Just looked it up. Do you know where Billy Creek is? That's where I've been camping for the last few years. I go right past Bethel!

·
Premium Member
6,179 Posts
Welcome Mark :wave:

·
Registered
1,060 Posts
welcome to the forums, enjoy your new ride.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I've been thinking about maybe trying the "dark side" thing on my burgman 650. Been reading up on it. I'm sick of the rear tires wearing out so fast.

·
Registered
302 Posts
Bethel is NOT in Southeast Oklahoma! Where did you guys go to school?? My brother lives in Durant, Oklahoma. That is in Southeast Oklahoma. Geese! I looked up Bethel and it is Southwest of Oklahoma City. How is that South East?? Come on folks, you can do better than that.

·
Registered
302 Posts
I just looked on Google maps and there were 2 Bethel Oklahoma's that show up. That makes No sense. Each one shows up as a dot in the middle of the road.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Mel46. My Bethel is 28 miles of Broken Bow Which is in Mccurtain County which is in SouthEast Oklahoma. Some of us know where we are located.

·
Registered
4,876 Posts
Welcome from beautiful West coast that is Los Angeles.:cool:

·
Registered
11 Posts
New to Burgies in WNC