Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok I'm new to Burgmans and here on the site so my question is where can I find replacement body clips ? The 2006 400 Burgman I just bought has several missing, does anybody make a kit with all new clips ? Thanks!

·
Premium Member
8,138 Posts
welcome to the forum, great question, the pushpins, plastic ones I have seen all over but the metal clips , no Ideas sorry

·
Premium Member
4,015 Posts
Is this what you are talking about? Push Pin Rivet?

If so the center needs to be pushed in to remove them. You insert them in the hole and push down on the pin to secure.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/35-Pcs-Bolt-Pus ... 3f176468ff

Welcome to the site. Where are you located in the world?

Add it to your profile you may be one of m y neighbors. :thumbup:

·
Registered
1,664 Posts

·
Premium Member
8,138 Posts
your clipped nuts look like they have been boxed and drilled :shock: :lol:

·
Registered
1,664 Posts
mikeyMarine said:
your clipped nuts look like they have been boxed and drilled :shock: :lol:
AND She said, "Go ahead and do whatever you want..!!!" BUT - not before I.....................................................!! :lol: :lol:

·
Registered
2,787 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #9