Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

My fist time on the forum, I've had a Burgman 125 for three years now but only been using it to commute to work, have recently upgraded to a burgman 400 and I love it :lol:
Now it's any excuse to ride it, even in this freezing cold british weather.
i work in IT for a local construction company and have lived here on the outskirts of cambridge with my wife and three children for the last seven years...think i'm starting to bore you..
Anyway excellent forum :D

·
Registered
969 Posts
Welcome, Wischer!

Please allow me to warm my hands over your little fire. (It's c-c-cold out!)

Steve

·
Registered
13,278 Posts
Welcome to the BurgmanUSA forums Wischer. Glad to have you join us.

·
Premium Member
4,919 Posts
welcome aboard! Congratz on the new upsized burger!

·
Registered
1,385 Posts
WELCOME to the group! Congrats on the 400!

·
Premium Member
11,296 Posts
Hi Wischer

Welcome to the Forum. :hello2:

We have a very high boredom threshold when it comes to Burgmans. :wink:

How about telling us about your experience with the 125 and contrasting it with that of your new acquisition. What 400 do you have BTW?

Glad you found us. :)

·
Registered
65 Posts
Wischer said:
Hi all,

have lived here on the outskirts of cambridge with my wife and three children for the last seven years...think i'm starting to bore you..
Anyway excellent forum :D
Welcome Wischer,

My Mother in law is from Cambridge,(now living on this side of the pond).

Best of luck with the new Burger.

Alan

·
Registered
33 Posts
Welcome to the forum Wischer. An endless source of sound Burgman info.

·
Registered
925 Posts
Congrats on the 400 and welcome to the forum 8)

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Wow what a warm welcome, Thanks :)