Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone I recently purchased a 2007 burgman 400 and I'm really enjoying it but here's my question: Why am I only getting 46-48 mpg:confused: The bike only has a little over 9,000 miles on it. I don't flog it just cruise country back roads at 45-55 and I cleaned the air filter and plug. I'm a complete newbie to this bike and any all help in this would be greatly appreciated!! I just don't know enough about the bike yet and at a loss as to what might be causing the poor mpg. Thanks for any and all replies ahead of time!!
Tim

·
Registered
1,545 Posts