Suzuki Burgman USA Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just went through the process of converting all the lights on my 2007 Burgman 400 to LEDs. It took me a while to figure out which bulbs to buy so I've created a list below that will hopefully help others; you can get everything you need on Amazon.

You will need to remove the front leg shield, but thankfully MicBergsma has an awesome how-to video for that. My recommendation would be to buy everything below and do it all at once, the front leg shield removal is painful enough that you don't want to be doing it multiple times. :grin

Total project cost is $112.50, which honestly is well worth it, I feel way more visible and therefore safer.

If anyone has questions, feel free to ask. I'm hoping this saves others some time, I'm far from an expert so there may be better bulbs out there, etc, but, these worked for me. :smile

**FRONT END**

07 + Suzuki Burgman 400 Front Leg Shield Cover Removal video ( Thanks MicBergsma! )

FRONT TURN SIGNALS
Alla Lighting 39-SMD High Power 2835 Chipsets Super Bright 7507 12496 BAU15S PY21W Amber Yellow LED Bulbs Lamps Replacement for Turn signal Blinker Light
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MPVLK63/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_detailpage_o09_s03?ie=UTF8&psc=1
$19.99

FRONT RUNNING LIGHTS
Alla Lighting Super Bright T10 194 LED Bulb High Power 3014 18-SMD 12V LED 194 168 2825 175 W5W Bulb Wedge for License Plate Interior Map Dome Trunk Cargo Side Marker Light, Amber Yellow (Set of 2)
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01732ZMPK/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_detailpage_o09_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1
$12.98

HEADLIGHTS
BEAMTECH H4 LED Headlight Bulb, 50W 6500K 8000Lumens Extremely Bright (9003 Hi/Lo) CSP Chips Conversion Kit ( comes with 2 LEDs )
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XHD78DQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
$38.99

**REAR END**

07+ Suzuki Burgman 400 Rear Signals / Taillight Bulb Replacement ( Thanks MicBergsma! )

REAR BRAKE/TAIL LIGHTS